Partners

Group

Kymberlee Anderson, B.S.W., QP

PSR Mentor, QP
LeChris‐Beach House Psychosocial Rehabilitation
301 Maple Lane
Morehead City, NC 28557
Office: 252‐726‐9732
Fax: 252‐726‐9146
E‐mail: caimyn@yahoo.com

John Bigger, M.S., LPC

Administrator, MH Continuing Ed.
Southern Regional AHEC
1601 Owen Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304
Office: 910‐678‐7207
Fax: 910‐678‐0126
E‐mail: john.bigger@sr‐ahec.org

Kerry Bird

Program Coordinator
NC Commission of Indian Affairs
1317 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐807‐4447
Fax: 919‐807‐4461
E‐mail: kerry.bird@doa.nc.gov

Margaret Brake, M.H.A.

Program Manager
Division of MHDDSAS
3021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐3021
Office: 919‐715‐5989
Fax: 919‐508‐0988
E‐mail: margaret.brake@dhhs.nc.gov

Kimberly Alexander‐Bratcher, M.P.H.

Project Director
NC IOM
Keystone Office Park
630 Davis Drive, Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: 919‐401‐6599
Fax: 919‐401‐6899
E‐mail: kabratcher@nciom.org

Missy Brayboy

Director, Community Services Program
NC Commission of Indian Affairs
1317 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐807‐4440
Fax: 919‐807‐4461
E‐mail: missy.brayboy@doa.nc.gov

Susan King Cope

Development Director
NAMI North Carolina
309 W. Millbrook Rd., Suite 121
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Office: 919.788.0801 x 6
Fax: 919.788.0906
skingcope@naminc.org

Donna Dayer, B.S., RRT, CTTS

Tobacco Treatment Specialst
Community Transformation Grant Project
NC Division of Public Health, DHHS
1915 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1915
Office: 919‐707‐5415
E‐mail: donna.dayer@dhhs.nc.gov

Deby Dihoff, MA

Executive Director
NAMI
309 W. Millbrook, Suite 121
Raleigh, NC 27609
Office: 919‐788‐0801
Fax: 919‐788‐0906
E‐mail: ddihoff@naminc.org

Eva Eastwood

Program Coordinator, WRAP Coordinator
NC Mental Health Consumers’ Organization
916 Richardson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Office: 919‐832‐2285
Fax: 919‐828‐6999
E‐mail: evaeastwood@ncmhco.org

Maria Fernandez, Ph.D.

Planner/Evaluator
Division of MHDDSAS
3004 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐3004
Office: 919‐733‐0696
Fax: 919‐715‐3604
E‐mail: maria.fernandez@dhhs.nc.gov

Olaunda Green, CTTS

Tobacco Cessation and Education
Coordinator
Governor’s Institute on Substance Abuse
1121 Situs Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27606
Office: 919‐212‐0419
Fax: 919‐990‐9518
E‐mail: olaundagreen@att.net

John Harris, M.S.W.,QMPH

Clinical Policy‐Military Services Liasion
Division of MHDDSAS
3007 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐715‐1294 ext.212
Fax: 919‐733‐4556
E‐mail: john.w.harris@dhhs.nc.gov

Lynn Inman, CSAC,CSAPC

Housing Specialist
Alamance‐Caswell LME
319‐A North Graham‐Hopedale Road
Burlington, NC 27217
Office: 336‐513‐4226
Fax: 336‐513‐4384
E‐mail: linman@acmhddsa.org

Michael Lancaster, M.D.

Director, Behavorial Health Program
Community Care of NC
2300 Rexwoods Drive, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27607
Office: 919‐745‐2350
Fax: 919‐745‐2351
E‐mail: mlancaster@n3cn.org

Ureh Lekwauwa, M.D.

Clinical Policy Director
Division of MHDDSAS
3001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐3001
Office: 919‐733‐7011
Fax: 919‐508‐0951
E‐mail: ureh.lekwauwa@dhhs.nc.gov

Thomas Mahle, M.A.

Chief Executive Officer
Broughton Hospital
1000 S. Sterling Street
Morganton, NC 28655
Office: 828‐433‐2324
Fax: 828‐433‐2292
E‐mail: thomas.mahle@dhhs.nc.gov

Jim Martin, M.S.

Director of Policy and Programs
Division of Public Health
1932 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐1932
Office: 919‐707‐5400
Fax: 919‐870‐4844
E‐mail: jim.martin@dhhs.nc.gov

Sara McEwen, M.D.

Executive Director
Governor’s Institute on Substance Abuse
1121 Situs Court, Suite 320
Raleigh, NC 27606
Office: 919‐990‐9559
Fax: 919‐990‐9518
E‐mail: sara.mcewen@governorsinstitute.org

Carol Ripley‐Moffitt, Mdiv.,CTTS

Program Director
UNC Nicotine Dependence Program
UNC‐Chapel Hill
Department of Family Medicine
5909 Manning Drive, CB# 7595
Chapel Hill, NC 27599‐7595
Office: 919‐843‐1521
Fax: 919‐966‐9435
E‐mail: carol_ripley‐moffitt@med.unc.edu

Ron Osborne

Executive Director
Residential Treatment Services of Alamance
P.O. Box 427
Burlington, NC 27216
Office: 336‐227‐7417
E‐mail: rosborne@rtsalamance.org

Janice Petersen, Ph.D.

Team Leader, Prevention & Early Intervention
Division of MHDDSAS
3021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐715‐5989
Fax: 919‐508‐0988
E‐mail: janice.petersen@dhhs.nc.gov

Connie Renz, M.S.W.

Administrator
UNC Horizons
UNC‐Chapel Hill
Dept.of OB/GYN, CB# 7570
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Office: 919‐966‐9803
Fax: 919‐966‐9825
E‐mail: crenz@med.unc.edu

Susan Robinson, M.ED

Program Manager
Division of MHDDSAS
3021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐715‐5989
Fax: 919‐508‐0988
E‐mail: susan.robinson@dhhs.nc.gov

Ann Rollins

Executive Director
The Alice Aycock Poe Center for Health Education
224 Sunnybrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
Office: 919‐231‐4006 ext. 302
Fax: 919‐231‐4315
E‐mail: a.rollins@poehealth.org

Susan Saik, M.D.

Medical Director
Division of State Operated Healthcare Facilities
3006 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐855‐4700
Fax: 919‐508‐0955
E‐mail: susan.saik@dhhs.nc.gov

Flo Stein, M.P.H.

Chief, Community Policy Management
Division of MHDDSAS
3007 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐3007
Office: 919‐733‐4670
Fax: 919‐733‐4556
E‐mail: flo.stein@dhhs.nc.gov

Joyce Swetlick, M.P.H.

Director of Tobacco Cessation
Division of Public Health
1932 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐707‐5400
Fax: 919‐870‐4844
E‐mail: joyce.swetlick@dhhs.nc.gov

Leah Tilden

Prevention Fellow
Quite Tobacco
88 Vilcom Circle
Suite 110
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Office: 919‐969‐7022

J. Luckey Welsh, FACHE

Director
Division of State Operated Healthcare Facilities
3006 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐855‐4700
Fax: 919‐508‐0955
E‐mail: luckey.welsh@dhhs.nc.gov

Laura White, M.A.

Team Leader, State Psychiatric Hospitals
Division of State Operated Healthcare Facilities
3006 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐855‐4700
Fax: 919‐508‐0955
E‐mail: laura.white@dhhs.nc.gov

Marti Wolf, RN, MPH  

Clinical Programs Director
North Carolina Community Health Center Association
2500 Gateway Center
Suite 100
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.655.0199
wolfm@ncchca.org

Helen Wolstenholme

Division of State Operated Healthcare Facilities
3006 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Office: 919‐855‐4700
Fax: 919‐508‐0955
Email: Helen.Wolstenholme@dhhs.nc.gov

 

 

 

 

Smoking Cessation Leadership Center

Christine P. Cheng

Marketing and Outreach Manager
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐476‐0216
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: ccheng@medicine.ucsf.edu

Jennifer Matekuare

Project Director
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐502‐8880
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: jmatekuare@medicine.ucsf.edu

Margaret Meriwether, Ph.D.

Manager, Behavioral Health and Wellness
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐502‐4515
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: mmeriwether@medicine.ucsf.edu

Reason Reyes, M.P.A.

Director
Technical Assistance
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐502‐3786
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: rreyes@medicine.ucsf.edu

Catherine Saucedo

Deputy Director
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐502‐8880
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: csaucedo@medicine.ucsf.edu

Steven Schroeder, M.D.

Director
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: 415‐502‐1881
Fax: 415‐502‐5739
E‐mail: schroeder@medicine.ucsf.edu

SAMHSA

Smoking Cessation Leadership Center

NC Department of Health and Human Services

 

QuitlineNC.com

A project of the Governor's Institute on Substance Abuse. Funded in part by the federal Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment Block Grant Fund
(CFDA #93.959) as a project of the NC Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities & Substance Abuse Services.

Organic Themes